Program Committee

Membership Committee

Public Awareness Committee

Fundraising (Club Giving) Coordinator
Ginny Dempsey, SI/Woodbridge

Celebrating Success Coordinator
Cindy Swicegood, SI/Kent and Queen Anne Counties

Bylaws and Resolutions Coordinator
Louise Skinner, SI/Kent and Queen Anne Counties

Nominating Committee

  • Chair: Melora McVicker, SI/Woodbridge (appointed by SAR Governor)
  • Member, Janet Knisley, SI/Cumberland (appointed by SAR Board)
  • Member Selected by Delegates:  To be elected at Spring Conference 2017

Spring Conference Committee