SAR Club Presidents

SAR Club Presidents

SI-Accomack
President – Diane King
ebkdhk@verizon.net

SI-Alexandria
President – Jocelyn Winterling
jlwinterling@msn.com

SI-Cumberland
President – Dorothy Kight
countrascal@atlanticbb.net

SI-Fairfax
President – Ann Matheis
Dogmom42@cox.net

SI-Frostburg
President –Linda Brumage
lkbrumage@verizon.net

SI-Greensboro
President – Cathe Henderson
mail@hendersonandhenderson.com

SI-Hagerstown
President – Sue Graff
s.graff@myactv.net

SI-Hampton Roads
President – Shannon Cullifer
smcullifer@gmail.com

SI-Harve de Grace
President – Jonna Wurster
jonnawurster@gmail.com

SI-Kent & Queen Anne’s Counties
President – Louise Skinner
Weasie100@yahoo.com

SI-Manassas
President – Jamilah Dalton
Jamilah.dalton@gmail.com

SI-Mid Atlantic Online
President – Patricia Witt
Pcwitt43@gmail.com

SI-Montgomery County
President – Nicole Green
Proisengineer@gmail.com

SI-Pocomoke City
President – Kathi French
Kfrench40@aol.com

SI-Prince George’s and Anne Arundel Counties
President – Lynn Hansford
lynnh@inf.com

SI-Raleigh
President – Carolyn Skowron
ctskowron@att.net

SI-Salisbury
President – Debbie Nelson
dnelson@hebronsavingsbank.net

SI-Talbot County
President – Deb Keller
Dkeller922@aol.com

SI-Upper Montgomery County
President –Johann Dretchen
jdsd1021@gmail.com

SI-Williamsburg
President –Jeanice Bryant
jeanice.bryant@nn.k12.va.us

SI-Woodbridge
President – Kati Mangrio
katalinmangrio@gmail.com