SAR Club Presidents

SAR Club Presidents

SI/Accomack
President – Nancy Jo Revell
paulgeorge1@verizon.net

SI/Alexandria
President – Robin Davis
sororobin@gmail.com

SI/Cumberland
President – Sharon Cihlar
mdranger@atlanticbb.net

SI/Fairfax
President – Janice Cross
jvcross@cox.net

SI/Frostburg
President – Beverly Moore
beverlybmoore@comcast.net

SI/Greensboro
President – Cathe Henderson
mail@hendersonandhenderson.com

SI/Hagerstown
Co-President – Cheryl Grove
kgrove@myactv.net

Co-President – Linda Shirey
lshirey139@aol.com

SI-Hampton Roads
President – Shannon Cullifer
smcullifer@gmail.com

SI/Harve de Grace
President – Donna Asher
asher127@verizon.net

 SI/Kent & Queen Anne’s Counties
President – Vickie Quinn
pepper1999@verizon.net

SI/Manassas
President – Victorine J. Latimer
vickilatimer@verizon.net

SI/Mid Atlantic Online
President – Laura Jones
laura.d.jones@aol.com

SI/Montgomery County
President – Lori Ditchfield
Lditch7@yahoo.com

SI/Pocomoke City
President – Kathi French
kfrench40@aol.com

SI/Prince Georges & Anne Arundel Counties
President-Helen Van Pelt
helenVanPelt@verizon.net

SI/Raleigh
President –Amy Nuttal
nuttallamy1@gmail.com

SI/Salisbury
President – Sandra Burtman
kaseymay@comcast.net

SI/Talbot County
President – Melissa Kelly
mcarels@verizon.net

SI/Upper Montgomery County
President – Johann Dretchen
jdsd1021@gmail.com

SI/Williamsburg
President – Willie Mae McCracken
cheyene530@aol.com

SI/Woodbridge
President – Melora McVicker
melora88@gmail.com